Submission Open for IJEER Volume-3, Number-4, April 2019 | Submission Deadline- 20 April, 2019

International Journal for Empirical Education and Research

Editors Team

Dr. Aidy Ali

Professor

Editor in Chief

Department of Mechanical Engineering

National Defense University of Malaysia

Malaysia

saidynaidy@gmail.com

Dr. Ardelean Lavinia Cosmina

Professor

Associate Editor

Department Technology of Materials and devices in Dental Medicine

Victor Babes University of Medicine and Pharmacy Timisoara

Romania

lavinia_ardelean@umft.ro

Dr. Ahmet AK

Professor

Editor

Department of Public Finance & Tax Law

Gazi University

Turkey

ahmetak@gazi.edu.tr

Dr. Asie Tsintsadze

Professor

Editor

Department of Finance, Banks and Insurance

Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University

Georgia

asie.tsintsadze@bsu.edu.ge

Dr. Irfan Ulhaq

Professor

Editor

Department of Mathematics

University of Wisconsin-Platteville

United States

ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Sadguna Anasuri

Associate Professor

Editor

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University

United States

sadguna.anasuri@aamu.edu

Dr. Milos Deset

Assistant Professor

Editor

Department of Criminal Law and Criminology

Trnava University

United States

milos.deset@truni.sk

Dr. C Panduranga Bhatta

Professor

Editor

Department of Business Ethics and Communication

Indian Institute of Management

India

cpbhatta@iimcal.ac.in

Dr. Jana Kozarova

Assistant Professor

Editor

Department of Special Education

University of Prešov in Prešov

Slovakia

jana.kozarova@unipo.sk

Dr. Ronaldo Pierre Cavalcanti Lundgren

Professor

Editor

Department of The Defense and International Strategic Management

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Brazil

pierrelundgren@hotmail.com

Dr. Madona Mikeladze

Associate Professor

Editor

Department of Pedagogical science

Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University

Georgia

madonamikeladze@yahoo.com

Dr. António Augusto de Freitas Gonçalves Moreira

Associate Professor

Editor

Department of Education and Psychology

University of Aveiro

Portugal

moreira@ua.pt

Dr. Mehmet Candan

Professor

Editor

Department of Biology

Anadolu University

Turkey

mecandan@anadolu.edu.tr

Dr. Mohamed A. Seif El-Yazal

Professor

Editor

Department of Biology

Fayoum University

Egypt

mas04@fayoum.edu.eg

Dr. Lia Elena ACIU

Associate Professor

Editor

Department of Electrical Engineering and Applied Physics

Transilvania University of Brasov

Romania

lia_aciu@unitbv.ro

Dr. Riyad Abu- Mallouh

Associate Professor

Editor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Applied Science University

Jordan

riad_abumlwah@asu.edu.jo

Dr. Hassan Sadeghi Naeini

Associate Professor

Editor

Department of Industrial Design

Iran University of Science & Technology

Iran, Islamic Republic of

naeini@iust.ac.ir

Dr. Ayhan Orhan

Associate Professor

Editor

Department of Economics

Kocaeli University

Turkey

aorhan@kocaeli.edu.tr